People moves: K92 Mining, BSP Financial Group, CopperMoly


K92 Mining appoints new Chair, BSP Financial Group welcomes a new Director and board changes at Coppermoly.

Anne Giardini has been named the new Chair of the Board of Directors at K92 Mining. She has served as Independent Director of K92 since 2020.


Ian Tarutia has joined BSP Financial Group as a Non-Independent Director.


Story continues after advertisment...

Jian Xuan has resigned as a director of the Coppermoly Ltd. Craig McPherson has become a director in addition to his role as Company Secretary.



Leave a Reply